New Wilmington Presbyterian Church

New Wilmington, Pennsylvania | Deeper in Scripture | Wider in Service

Our Vision

The New Wilmington Presbyterian Church seeks

discipleship to Christ,

reconciliation in Christ,

divine encounter through Christ, and

generosity with Christ.

Sunday Morning Schedule

Sunday School for all ages begins at 9:30am.

Sunday morning worship begins at 10:30am.

Our Address is 229 South Market Street, New Wilmington, PA 16142

Google Map

Watch the worship service live or later through Livestream.

Current Happenings

May 23 2017

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

May 24 2017

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

May 25 2017

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 26 2017

10:00 am - 11:00 am

May 28 2017

10:20 am - 11:20 am

10:30 am - 11:30 am

10:45 am - 11:45 am

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

May 29 2017

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Watch and Listen

TITAN RADIO 88.9 FM

Listen live Sunday mornings at 10:30 am (9:30 am in the summer) via Titan Radio 88.9 FM or anywhere via Titan Radio's web portal. Mac users will need to download a free version of Flip for Mac in order to listen to the live stream.

LIVESTREAM

Also, see live and recorded video streaming of the service by clicking on Livestream. When you get to the screen, there's no need to "follow". Just click on "New Wilmington Presbyterian Church", locate the date of the service, and watch live or taped services.

Search

Up

Bulletins & Inserts

April 21 2017 - Sunday bulletin
May 14 2017 - Sunday bulletin
May 7 2017 - Sunday bulletin
April 23 2017 - Sunday bulletin
April 16 2017 Easter Sunday Bulletin
April 9 2017 - Sunday Bulletin
April 2 2017 - Sunday bulletin
3-19-17 - Sunday bulletin
March 12 2017 Sunday bulletin
March 5 2017 - Sunday bulletin
Feb 26 2017 - Sunday bulletin
Feb 12 2017 - Sunday bulletin
Feb 5 2017 - Sunday bulletin
Jan 29 2017 Sunday bulletin
Jan 8 2017 - Sunday bulletin
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download