New Wilmington Presbyterian Church is a congregation of 400+ seeking discipleship to Christ, reconciliation in Christ, divine encounter through Christ, and generosity with Christ.

Sunday Mornings
Church History
In 1809, Reverend Alexander Murray was the first pastor called to New Wilmington Presbyterian Church. The first building was a humble beginning of a little log meeting house built on the site what is now known as Fair Oaks Cemetery.
More information about our church’s rich history and story is available in History of the New Wilmington Presbyterian Church 1809-2009, available online here.
